84f9a6b603 · Merge branch 'tier2' · Updated 2026-09-09 20:27:23 -05:00
723e7ee168 · Merge branch 'master' into tier2 · Updated 2026-09-09 20:28:42 -05:00 david
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?